Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Rodrigues Regional Assembly
Rodrigues Regional Assembly>About Us>The Composition of the House

 The Composition of the House

The Regional Assembly is made up of seventeen (17) Members of which twelve (12) are Local Region Members elected on a First Past the Post (FPTP) basis and five (5) are Island Region Members elected on a Proportional Representation (PR) basis.